A Beautiful Wedding

A Beautiful Wedding

A Beautiful Disaster Novella

Book - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:
5
Everything about Abby and Travis' elopement was top-secret - until now. Fans of "Beautiful Disaster" and "Walking Disaster" will get all of their questions answered in this whirlwind tale of the wedding day (and night!) - and as with all good stories, this one will definitely have been worth the wait.
Publisher: New York ;, Toronto, Ontario :, Atria Books,, 2013.
Edition: 1st Atria Books hardcover ed.
Copyright Date: ©2013
ISBN: 9781476759548
Characteristics: 146 pages ;,22 cm.
Additional Contributors: McGuire, Jamie

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment
g
gummyrin
May 21, 2019

In this book, I feel like it was just trying to ride the wave of Beautiful Disaster and Walking Disaster. I really just couldn't connect to it like the other ones.

Monikan21 Aug 18, 2014

A quick to read novella following Beautiful Disaster and Walking Disaster, followed by Beautiful Oblivion. I like the characters, but I think J. Mcguire should move on to the next set of brothers. Abby and Travis are just overdone.

A patron review from the Adult Summer Game: "Fans of A Beautiful Disaster and a Walking Disaster will enjoy this book. It was a very quick read!"

cinseg1 Jul 30, 2014

I love these characters and it was fun to take a glimpse into their impromptu wedding. All the questions were answered and their story was perfect. I cannot wait for the other Maddox brothers' love stories!

k
katortiz3
Jan 17, 2014

cute short story. I guess it's not to bad to have a Vegas wedding :)

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at my library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top